One thought on “Which One Doesn’t Belong? 2023

  1. Malo e lelei Mateo,

    This is such a fun maths activity, I love geometry so working with shapes and nets is my favourite kind of maths! I think you did an incredible job on this activity, your description explained the task beautifully, and asked another meaningful and engaging question!

    I think you started off strong in your first slide listing the differences between each shape but not describing why they belong then for the remainder you listed yes or no, next time you need to add a little more detail to your answers and reasoning. Did you enjoy this activity?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *